Trust in Service. 

© PSOBA of Waterville Valley, 2017 P.O. Box 500 Waterville Valley, NH 03215
Current Board of Directors Jeff Dropkin CHAIRMAN Daniel Gilman VICE-CHAIRMAN Joseph Lacasse SECRETARY/TREASURER Christopher Hodges Trustee David Noyes Trustee John Katsirebas Trustee/Assoc. Counselor Kevin Pierce Trustee
About the Board of Directors BOARD of DIRECTORS OF THE ASSOCIATION The officers of the Association shall be Chairman, Vice- Chairman, Secretary/Treasurer, and three(3) Trustees.   The six officers shall be members of the Board of Directors. The Chairman of the Board of Directors and in his/her absence said chairmanship shall be filled in the order of the Vice-Chairman, and Secretary/Treasurer. VACANCY OF OFFICE In the event that the office of Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary/Treasurer, or Trustee becomes vacant, said vacancy shall be filled by the Board of Directors for the remaining term of office. The vacancy for Director shall be filled by a qualified person from the Waterville Valley Department of Public Safety in which said vacancy was created.


Public Safety Officers Benevolent Association of Waterville Valley, NH
Established 2014